top of page
Search

Welcome!

Updated: Feb 21, 2022

Hi! Welcome to the Catholic Teen Life Blog. This blog is meant to be a resource for teens trying to live out their beautiful Catholic faith in our ever more secularized world. My goal is to provide scripture reflections, stories of saints, media recommendations, vocations resources, and tools for living out your faith.

It is difficult to live an authentically Catholic life as a teenager in our world. Trust me, I understand - I'm living it! I hope this blog will help and encourage you to persevere in the faith, even when our world makes it so difficult. Please join me in praying for fellow teens and brothers and sisters in Christ. May God bless you on your journey towards living your life totally for Him and with Him!

-Catholic Teen




111 views

Recent Posts

See All

HEALED.

Balance

bottom of page